Load More

Company Information

Business Description

AgEagle and its wholly owned subsidiaries, senseFly, MicaSense and Measure, are actively engaged in designing and delivering best-in-class drones, sensors and software that solve important problems for our customers.  Founded in 2010, AgEagle was originally formed to pioneer proprietary, professional-grade, fixed-winged drones and aerial imagery-based data collection and analytics solutions for the agriculture industry.  Today, AgEagle. is a leading provider of full stack drone solutions for customers worldwide in the energy, construction, agriculture, and government verticals.

Company Info

AgEagle Aerial Systems Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
8863 E. 34th Street N
Wichita, Kansas 67226
Main Phone: 316-800-6800

Measure Global, Inc.
1701 Rhode Island Avenue NW
Suite 5-103
Washington, D.C. 20036
Main Phone: 202-793-3052

MicaSense, Inc.
1300 N. Northlake Way
Suite 100
Seattle, Washington 87103
Main Phone: 206-279-9972

senseFly SA
Route de Geneve 38
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Main Phone: +41 21 552 04 40

Click Here

Industry Classifications


Industry (NAICS):
Aircraft Manufacturing | NAICS Code 336411

Drones; Agriculture; Hemp; Technology

Key Corporate Advisors

Investor Relations:
Gateway Investor Relations
Contacts | Cody Cree & Matt Glover
Phone: 949-574-3860
Email: UAVS@gatewayir.com

Media Relations:
Email: media@ageagle.com

Withum Smith+Brown, PC
200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1200
Orlando, Florida, 32801
Phone: 407-956-5999

SEC Counsel:
Loeb & Loeb, LLP
345 Park Avenue New York, New York 10154
Phone: 212-407-4000

Transfer Agent:
Equiniti Trust Company (EQ)

P.O. Box 64874
St. Paul, MN 55164-0874

Overnight Mail
1110 Centre Pointe Curve, Suite 101
Mendota Heights, MN 55120-4100

Shareholder Contact
Customer Care Center
1-866-877-6270 or 1-651-306-3000

Investor Emails

Join our investor email list and never miss an update.

SEC Filings

Board of Directors

Barrett Mooney, PhD

Chairman of the Board

Grant Begley

Independent Director

Luisa Ingargiola

Independent Director

Thomas Gardner

Independent Director

Board Committees

Audit Committee
Luisa Ingargiola, Chairman
Grant Begley
Thomas Gardner

Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
Thomas Gardner, Chairman
Grant Begley
Luisa Ingargiola

Compensation Committee
Grant Begley, Chairman
Luisa Ingargiola
Thomas Gardner

Government Documents

Charter of the Audit Committee

Charter of the Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee

Charter of the Compensation Committee

Code of Ethics

Insider Trading Policy

Whistleblower Policy